top of page
  • boozysarah14

A Light in the Sky - Review

4/5


This is probably one of my favorites novels of the year. This book is such an interesting YA Fantasy read that kept me up at night reading more cliffhangers that left me speechless. I absolutely loved it. You can certainly tell how the characters developed in the story and i fell an attachment fo Aluma and Thayer. They have a cute friendship and I love that! I also love the plot of this book, it is so interesting, mind blowing, and the world building really just sucks you into Aluma’s world fo flying. Definitely my favorite read!


I absolutely loved the writing. It was so thrilling and it kept on track and the pace was not too fast or slow, but just write which made for an amazing improvement and development in the plot as well as the characters!


As for the characters, I loved all of them! I am a huge fan of horses and I absolutely love them. Seeing the relationships of the characters with their own horses was so cute to read about, and it made me love horses even more! The characters and their development was really good!

I honestly simped for Aluma and Thayer. You could quite frankly see how their relationship and friendship developed to something more and that's what I loved most about it!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page