top of page
  • boozysarah14

Herrick's End - Review

3.5/5

Thank you Tordotcom for giving me the opportunity to review this book!


I really liked Herricks End! It was such an interesting and different read from what I usually pick up and I found myself really drawn into the setting and perspective which was told in a great pace and it was easy to understand and understand!


Herricks end is the first book in the The Neath, a YA fantasy series set in different dimensions. Herrick's end is such. fast-paced read which is something you all know I love! And it was also filled with mysteries, clues, magic, a vast underworld, and much more!


I really liked the main character, who is known as Ollie. He was a character that was so easy to connect with and honestly throughout the whole book I just wanted to give him a big bear hug 🤗

He is so cute, funny, and so kind and caring. He really deserves the world.

What made me love Ollie even more was his struggle with self image and weight, which really made me think of myself, and others out there.

His journey, his growth in loving himself had me rooting for him, and it inspired me to do the same!


This book brought out to me such a valuable message, and that is to believe in myself ands to doubting myself, and I am so happy to have read this book because of it!


You guys should honestly pick up this book!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page