top of page
  • boozysarah14

Josh and Jemma make a baby - Review


I have never felt so emotionally attached to a book in such a long time. Thank you to NetGalley andSwift & Lewis Publishing. Josh and Gemma make a baby kept me hooked from the start. I absolutely loved the chemistry and relationship between both Josh and Gemma. The development of their relationship was on point and it hit the right spot. The romance and Gemma’s relations were linked to the plot and that made it all the more better. You can say that the title says it all, but it truly doesn’t. Josh and Gemma make a baby brings awareness about infertility and IVF which was really nice. I really enjoyed this book by Sarah Ready. It was a hooking read that was cute and fluffy. Enjoyable for a chill and relaxing read that you can get through in a day, much like I did! I love Josh and Gemma. The ending was so cute and I absolutely loved this book by Sarah Ready. You should definitely read it!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page