top of page
  • boozysarah14

The girl who fell beneath the sea - Review

Updated: Mar 19, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5



Axie Oh has done it once more! Thank you Netgalley and Hodder & Stoughton for giving me the opportunity to review this amazing book! This was such an intriguing read that kept my heart beating throughout the whole book. The plot and it's premise, the characters, the relationships were all amazing! I absolutely loved it. This is certainly a great book to read and wrap my year with! The chemistry and relationships between the characters was so sweet and cute, and the way that the romance built up along with the plot kept me hooked on. I absolutely love Mina and Shin! They are amazing, and so cute. The plot was also well built and I loved how Axie laid it out and wrote it. The writing was very calming to me and it made me enjoy the book even more! You should definitely read this book soon! It is amazing!!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page