top of page
  • boozysarah14

The Rebound - Review


5/5


Thank you Bookouture and NetGalley for giving me the opportunity to review this book! It was by far the cutest of all my reads this year.


If you are looking for a nice, chill read that captivates you and makes you fall in love with yet another bookish couple, then this is for you. What’s better than a city girl and country boy romance? Nothing.


I absolutely love The Rebound by Catherine Walsh. It is a great, chill and cute read for the holidays and it gives me a sense of love when I read about Luke. We need more books in the genre to be honest! So far the best romance read and I am so happy to have taken my time to read and review this wonder of words!


I am so lost with words because of how much I love this book like honestly!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page